Homepage Task Force Action Teams What do we know about effective middle schools? Calendar of Events Announcements FAQs Document Archive Internet Links and Resources Contact Us  
No está disponible en español.
Vea en inglés.
Middle Level Education Plan
AISD Middle School Principals
July 11, 2008

The Office of Middle Schools is proud to announce the middle school administrative leadership team:

Dr. Julia Fletcher, Bailey MS Principal
Dan Diehl, Bedichek MS Principal
Dr. Antonio Medina, Burnet MS Principal
Candace Hughs, Covington MS Principal
Carol Chapman, Dobie MS Principal
Lisa Bush, Fulmore MS Principal
Dr. Helen Johnson, Garcia MS Principal
Lynda Redler, Kealing MS Principal
Eleanor Duncan, Lamar MS Principal
Susan Galvan, Martin MS Principal
Connie Barr, Mendez MS Principal
Kimiko Cartwright, Murchison MS Principal
Peter Price, O. Henry MS Principal
Raul Moreno, Paredes MS Principal
James Troutman, Pearce MS Principal
Jeanne Goka, Ann Richards School for Young Women Leaders
Amy Taylor, Small MS Principal
Rey Garcia, Webb MS Principal
Elizabeth Dickey, Rosedale School Principal

Dr. Paul Cruz, Associate Superintendent of Middle Schools
Kevin Brackmeyer, Executive Principal of Middle Schools
Paul Zevallos, Executive Prinicpal of Middle Schools
Debbie Hester, Director of Middle School Operations
Julianne Gula, Administrative Supervisor of Middle Schools

Misc Image
Middle Level Education Plan

Associate Superintendent Office of Middle Schools
1111 W. 6th St.
Austin, TX 78703

Middle School Transition Camp Congratulations to Kealing Quiz Bowl for bringing home the National Championship Title! Austin ISD Again Leads Texas in Number of National Board Certified Teachers
Other Resources
AISD Middle Schools